This website uses cookies. By navigating around this site you consent to cookies being stored on your machine

Global media
contacts

For urgent media issues , please call our media hotline +44 (0) 7801 717 739. 

Corporate and United Kingdom


Kristina Anderson, Director, Media Relations
+44 (0) 7540 628673
kristina.anderson@baesystems.com

Rachael Gordon, Head of Media, Corporate
+44 (0) 7793 423682
rachael.gordon@baesystems.com

Gillian Churchill, Head of Media, UK 
+44 (0) 7921 867103
gillian.churchill2@baesystems.com

 
 

United States


Brian Roehrkasse, VP, External Communications
+1 703 312 6976
brian.roehrkasse@baesystems.com

 

Europe, Canada & Brazil


Simon Astley, Head of Communications
+60 12 350 0114
simon.astley2@baesystems.com

 

Middle East and India


Andrew Kennedy, Head of Communications
+44 (0) 3300 483969
andrew.kennedy3@baesystems.com

 

Asia Pacific


Simon Astley, Head of Communications
+60 12 350 0114
simon.astley2@baesystems.com
 
 

Applied Intelligence


Nick Haigh, Global Head of Media Relations
+44 (7525) 390982 
nick.haigh@baesystems.com

 

Australia


Kaye Noske, Senior Communications Manager
+61 4 0112 1444
kay.noske@baesystems.com