This website uses cookies. By navigating around this site you consent to cookies being stored on your machine

Global media
contacts

For urgent media issues , please call our media hotline +44 (0) 7801 717 739. 

Corporate and United Kingdom


Kristina Anderson, Director, Media Relations
+ 44 (0) 7540 628673
Kristina.anderson@baesystems.com

Rachael Gordon, Head of Media - Corporate
+44 (0) 7793 423682
rachael.gordon@baesystems.com

Gillian Churchill, Head of Media, UK 
+44 (0) 7921 867103
gillian.churchill2@baesystems.com

Philippa Mason, Media Manager
+44 (0) 7384 249518
philippa.mason@baesystems.com

 

United States


Brian Roehrkasse, VP, External Communications
+1 703 312 6976
brian.roehrkasse@baesystems.com

Neil Franz, Director, External Communications
+1 703 312 6153
neil.franz@baesystems.com

 

Europe, Canada & Brazil


Simon Astley, Head of Communications
+60 12 350 0114
simon.astley2@baesystems.com

 

Australia


Kaye Noske, Senior Communications Manager
+61 4 0112 1444
kaye.noske@baesystems.com
 

Middle East


Andrew Kennedy, Head of Communications
+44 (0) 3300 483969
andrew.kennedy3@baesystems.com

 

India


Indu Anand, Head of Communications
+91 11 4341 2345
indu.anand@baesystems.com

 

Asia Pacific


Simon Astley, Head of Communications
+60 12 350 0114
simon.astley2@baesystems.com
 
 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia


Yasser Al-Twaijri, Head of Communications
+966 (0)506 262 230
yasser.al-twaijri@baesystems.com

 

Applied Intelligence


Nick Haigh, Global Head of Media Relations
+44 (7525) 390982 
nick.haigh@baesystems.com