Following the fraud

Webinar - Following the fraud: Moving fast without breaking things

9 June 2016

Global, Global, Global, United Kingdom

Join CEB TowerGroup analysts and BAE Systems in this live webinar as we explore best-practice models for Insurers to achieve efficiency, the role that technology plays in this and the upside and downside for customer service.
 
There is ongoing pressure on Insurers to streamline systems to reduce the costs of investigation and settlement. This however, must be balanced against the direct value delivered by an effective counter-fraud operation. This webinar will cover:
 
  • A review of the priority challenges in delivering efficiency and profitability across claims
  • Latest advances and best practice operating models for investigations teams
  • The balance of growing the fraud operation in size and scope against the need to remain compliant
  • The impact upon customer service
     
Presenters:
Karen Pauli: Senior Executive Advisor, CEB TowerGroup
Kathryn Hopwood: Senior Business Solutions Consultant, BAE Systems
 
Register to attend here

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016
BST: 16:00 - 16:45
CET: 17:00 - 17:45
EST: 11:00 – 11:45
PST: 08:00 – 08:45
 

If you have any questions before the day please contact us

 
Contact

Contact our Experts

A member of our sales team can help you today. Email: learn@baesystems.com

Americas Sales: +1 720 696 9830   |   Europe Sales: +44 (0) 330 158 3627   |   Middle East Sales: +44 (0) 330 158 3627
Australia Sales: +61 290 539 330   |   Malaysia Sales: +60 327 309 390   |   Singapore Sales: +65 6951 2440