Webinar: Cyber threats to Payment Systems

2 June 2020
Swift webinar cyber threats to payment systems image
Webinar: Cyber threats to Payment Systems and updates to the SWIFT Customer Security Programme
2 June 2020 2020-06-02T10:28:17+02:00 2020-06-02T10:28:25+02:00
Global, Global, United Kingdom Global,Global,Global,United Kingdom

 

Webinar details

  • Date: Tuesday 2 June 2020

  • Time: 9AM BST, 10AM CEST, 4PM SGT, 6PM AEST

  • Duration: 45 minutes

 
The focus on cyber attacks in the midst of the current global crisis has been widely reported; payment systems are one of the areas which remain a focus for cyber attacks and where there are recent examples.
 
In this webinar, we will focus on providing an update on the evolution of the attacks, the key threat groups behind them and their TTPs.
 
We will then provide an overview of the new updates to the SWIFT Customer Security Control Framework and the requirements that any organisation should adhere to as part of this SWIFT programme. We will share intelligence and insight on:
 
  • Threats to banking payment systems across the globe
  • A timeline view of attacks
  • The evolution of key threat groups 
  • Updates on the SWIFT Customer Security Control Framework 
 

Presenters: 

  • Dan Alexander, Threat Intelligence Manager, BAE Systems

  • Niall McElroy, Lead Security Consultant, BAE Systems

 
 
Once you have registered please look out for an email from WebEx with links to the event. If you do not receive the email contact us at learn@baesystems.com
 
 

Learn about our fraud and financial crime management solutions

 
 
Webinars on Demand

Missed our latest webinar?

Take a look at our past webinars which are available to watch on-demand, whether you're focused on Financial Crime, Banking Fraud, Insurance Fraud, Anti-Money Laundering and Regulatory Compliance or Cyber Security
Find out more