Top ten reasons why incident response plans can fail

Business Defense Webinar: Top Ten Reasons Why Incident Response Plans Can Fail

16 June 2016

Global, Global, Global, United Kingdom

A well-designed, pressure-tested incident response plan can save your organisation from significant financial, reputational, and regulatory issues. While most organisations have a plan in place, few maintain them, and fewer still push them to the brink so they know exactly what to do when the inevitable cyber attack happens for real.
 
In this webinar, Michael Baker, BAE Systems’ Director of Cyber Services, walks you through the top ten incident response fails we’ve observed over the years to help you avoid them.
 
Presenter:
Michael Baker: Director of Cyber Services, BAE Systems
 
Register to attend here

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
BST: 17:00 - 17:45
CET: 18:00 - 18:45
EST: 12:00 – 12:45
PST: 09:00 – 09:45
 

If you have any questions before the day please contact us

 
Contact

Contact our Experts

A member of our sales team can help you today. Email: learn@baesystems.com

Americas Sales: +1 720 696 9830   |   Europe Sales: +44 (0) 330 158 3627   |   Middle East Sales: +44 (0) 330 158 3627
Australia Sales: +61 290 539 330   |   Malaysia Sales: +60 327 309 390   |   Singapore Sales: +65 6951 2440