This website uses cookies. By navigating around this site you consent to cookies being stored on your machine

Business Defense Webinar:
Confidence in Detection

Through Complete Visibility and Transparent Reporting
15 February 2018
Managed Detection & Response (MDR), part of our wider Managed Security Service (MSS) portfolio
Business Defense Webinar:
Confidence in Detection
15 February 2018 2018-02-15T20:00:10+01:00 2018-02-15T21:14:31+01:00
Global, Global, United States of America Global,Global,Global,United States of America
Time: 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 12:00 pm MST / 11:00 am PST / 7:00 pm GMT
 

Speakers:

Mary Haigh, Global Product Line Manager, BAE Systems Applied Intelligence
Colin McKinty, Cyber Strategy for the Americas, BAE Systems Applied Intelligence
 
Demonstrating continuous business risk reduction from security spend is a challenge for all businesses. Keeping pace with business change as well as the evolving threat landscape is not easy. Where do you place your resources and investments to best reduce business risk? Are you looking in the right places to enable you to do this? 
 
In this Business Defense Webinar, we will explore what you need to do to bring together the right mix of preparation, detection and response; talking about why visibility and transparency matters.

 


Not sure if you'll be able to attend? 
Register now and the full recording will be made available to you after the event.