This website uses cookies. By navigating around this site you consent to cookies being stored on your machine

Newsroom

Global Media contacts

BAE Systems
For urgent journalist enquiries (only) please call our media hotline +44 (0) 7801 717 739 or alternatively find a contact……

Corporate and United Kingdom

Lindsay Walls, Director, Media Relations
+44 (0) 7793 427582
lindsay.walls@baesystems.com

Kate Watcham, Head of Media, UK
+ 44 (0) 7793 420731
kate.watcham@baesystems.com

Rachael Gordon, Media Manager, Corporate & UK
+44 (0) 7793 423682
rachael.gordon@baesystems.com

United States

Brian Roehrkasse, VP External Communications
+1 703 312 6976
brian.roehrkasse@baesystems.com

Europe, Canada & Brazil

Peter Edwards, Head of Communications
+ 44 (0) 7540 629857
peter.edwards5@baesystems.com

Australia

Kaye Noske, Senior Communications Manager
+61 4 0112 1444
kaye.noske@baesystems.com

 

India

Indu Anand, Head of Communications
+91 11 4341 2345
indu.anand@baesystems.com

Middle East & Africa

Louise Robson, Head of Communications
+44 (0) 7525 390707
louise.robson@baesystems.com

Asia Pacific

Simon Astley, Head of Communications
+60 12 350 0114
simon.astley2@baesystems.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Monther Tayeb, Head of Communications
+ 966 1 445 9100 ext: 3008
monther.tayeb@baesystems.com

Applied Intelligence

Nick Haigh, Communications Manager, BAE Systems Applied Intelligence
+ 44 (0) 7525 390982
nick.haigh@baesystems.com