News Contacts | BAE Systems | International

This website uses cookies. By navigating around this site you consent to cookies being stored on your machine

Global media
contacts

For urgent journalist enquiries (only) please call our media hotline +44 (0) 7801 717 739 or alternatively find a contact……

Corporate and United Kingdom


Rowan Pearman, Director, Media Relations
+ 44 (0) 7976 275756
rowan.pearman@baesystems.com

Kate Watcham, Head of Media, UK
+ 44 (0) 7793 420731
kate.watcham@baesystems.com

Rachael Gordon, Head of Corporate Media Relations
+44 (0) 7793 423682
rachael.gordon@baesystems.com

 

United States


Brian Roehrkasse, VP External Communications
+1 703 312 6976
brian.roehrkasse@baesystems.com

 

Europe, Canada & Brazil


Melanie Corrie, Head of Communications
+ 44 (0) 7795 666178
melanie.corrie@baesystems.com

 

Australia


Kaye Noske, Senior Communications Manager
+61 4 0112 1444
kaye.noske@baesystems.com
 

Middle East


Andrew Kennedy, Head of Communications
+44 (0) 3300 483969
andrew.kennedy3@baesystems.com

 

India


Indu Anand, Head of Communications
+91 11 4341 2345
indu.anand@baesystems.com

 

Asia Pacific


Simon Astley, Head of Communications
+60 12 350 0114
simon.astley2@baesystems.com
 
 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia


Monther Tayeb, Head of Communications
+ 966 1 445 9100 ext: 3008
monther.tayeb@baesystems.com
 

Applied Intelligence


Jenny Szweda, Communications Manager
+ 44 (0) 7867 537549 
jenny.szweda@ai.baesystems.com